Sharon Murphy Avatar

Part of the capstone recording project for the Roy Haynes Combo in the Spring of 2022.

Thomas Putterbaugh – Tpt
Jason Knuckles – Sax
Colin Crothers – Pno
Camron Gooden – Bass
Jeremy Rochman – Drums
Ansyn Banks – Combo director

Composition by Thomas Putterbaugh
Audio recording and mixing – Chris Fitzgerald
Video recording and editing – Mayur Gurukkal and Thomas Putterbaugh