Board of Directors

PresidentTerry O’Mahoney
Vice PresidentDavid Clark
SecretaryA. Glenn Crothers
TreasurerC. Winton Reynolds

Matt Anthony
Patty Bailey
Justin C. Brown
David Clark
Larry Cooper
Jerry Crawley
A. Glenn Crothers
Chris Fitzgerald
Carly Johnson
Sharon Murphy
Terry O’Mahoney
C. Winton Reynolds
Graham Whatley

Membership & Events Committee
Graham Whatley (chair)
Patty Bailey
Justin Brown

Artistic Advisory Committee
Terry O’Mahoney (chair)
Dave Clark
Chris Fitzgerald

Communications / Publicity / Social Media Committee
Justin C. Brown (chair)

Send us a Message

We want to hear from you! Please fill in the contact form below and we will return your message as soon as possible.

How can we help?